Page tools



Last updated: 08/06/2018
IMAGE - Sondage de satisfaction des résidants
Survey underway

Adapted leisure

Short-survey intended for parents of minor or adult children, living with a disability, from Monday, August 6 to Friday, August 17, 2018 at 4:30 p.m.


SAINT-LAZARE (Québec), Monday, August 6, 2018  - 
Saint-Lazare’s Service des loisirs et de la vie communautaire wishes to assess the needs of minor and adult children living with a disability within its territory.

The data gathered, as part of this survey, will serve to assess the extent of these needs and develop recreational activities and offerings based on different types of disabilities and different age groups, all in collaboration with local organizations specialized in providing services to disabled individuals.

As a first step, a pilot project is slated to begin in the Fall of 2018. This project will offer periods of activity adapted to children under 18 years of age, living with disabilities, accompanied by their siblings (brothers and sisters) who are also under 18 years of age. Other forms of leisure could be developed and adapted to various age groups, according to the needs expressed by the community.

Note that this survey is intended for parents whose children (either minors or adults) meet the legal definition of a disabled person set out in the Act to secure handicapped persons in the exercise of their rights with a view to achieving social, school and workplace integration (CQLR, c.E-20.1). Disabilities must be have been demonstrated through an assessment carried out by a professional or health professional.

The survey consists of a maximum of 18 questions. It takes approximately 8 to 10 minutes to complete the survey. Any parent who requires more information before completing the survey is asked to contact the communications department at 450 424-8000, extension 214. To participate simply follow the link https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/loisiradapte_ENG

We thank parents for their collaboration.

Short-survey destined to seniors aged 60 and older

Time frame: from May 15 to May 25, 2018 at 4:30 p.m.

Subject: outdoor pool activities at Parc nature Les Forestiers-de-Saint-Lazare


The City of Saint-Lazare wishes to survey its seniors aged 60 and older more on the types of outdoor pool activities they enjoyed in 2017 to allow the recreation department to better adapt these activities to this age group in 2018.

Click here to fill this short survey

Telephone survey conducted among Saint-Lazare residents

From Wednesday, May 9 to Sunday, May 20, 2018  

SAINT-LAZARE (Quebec), Wednesday, May 9, 2018 – Between Wednesday, May 9 and Sunday, May 20, 2018, Saint-Lazare residents can expect to receive a call from the firm of Léger Marketing as part of a survey on the municipal issues that divided electors during the 2017 municipal election.  

In order to obtain significant results among our population of 20,000 inhabitants, Léger Marketing will survey 400 randomly chosen residents 18 years of age or older within the territory of Saint-Lazare. The size of the sample will enable us to identify a trend with a margin of error of ±4%. Outside of this sample, the trend and margin of error vary only slightly (0.07% less with a sample of 600 persons, for comparison). Note that samples of 1,000 respondents are generally used for Quebec overall (population of 8 million) and 1,500 for Canada (population of 36 million).   

This survey, which takes approximately 7 minutes to complete, will take into consideration the usual sociodemographic variables and will be weighted in order to provide a picture that is representative of our residents.

Recall that, upon adopting its first budget on January 30, 2018, the new municipal council had committed to surveying the town’s citizens in an effort to identify their perceptions of these issues and how they rank them in terms of priority. The results of this study will enable elected officials to better understand the needs and expectations of its citizens.

Survey for organizations and future users

of the Sainte-Angélique Community room located at town hall

As part of the construction of the Town Hall, a new community room was added: the Sainte-Angélique Community room. This particular room, which includes a kitchen, a TV area, a restroom and a cabinet filled with games, is big enough to host 200 people or 56 seated guests.


This room was designed to meet the needs of various Saint-Lazare community organizations in terms of access to additional space. The Town would now like to survey the population on how they wish to use this space over the coming year (2018-2019).

The survey includes 9 to 14 questions depending if you are a member or not of an organization.

 
This survey will takes less than 5 minutes to complete and
will close on Thursday, December, 21st at 4 p.m.. 

Thank you
 for sharing your expectations with us!


Link to the survey online: https://fr.surveymonkey.com/r/WHMLPG5

Ville de Saint-Lazare © 2002-2018
1960, chemin Sainte-Angélique, Saint-Lazare (Québec), J7T 3A3
Telephone: 450 424-8000

The Town ·  Municipal services ·  Things to do ·  History, maps & statistics ·  Environment ·  Transportation & public works ·  Public safety  ·   Contact us

Sondage auprès des résidents

Outils de la page



Dernière mise à jour : 06/08/2018
IMAGE - Sondage de satisfaction des résidants
Sondage en cours

Loisir adapté

Sondage à l’intention des parents d’enfants, d’âge mineur ou adulte, en situation de handicap à Saint-Lazare du lundi 6 août au vendredi 17 août 2018 à 16 h 30

SAINT-LAZARE (Québec), le lundi 6 août 2018 
Le Service des loisirs et de la vie communautaire de Saint-Lazare souhaite évaluer les besoins en loisir des enfants, d’âge mineur ou adulte, en situation de handicap, sur son territoire.

Les données recueillies, dans le cadre de ce sondage, serviront à évaluer l’ampleur des besoins et à élaborer l’offre de loisir en fonction des différents types de handicap, des différents groupes d’âges, le tout en collaboration avec des organismes locaux spécialisés dans la prestation de services aux personnes handicapées.


Un premier projet pilote devrait voir le jour cet automne 2018, ce projet vise à offrir des périodes d’activités adaptées aux enfants âgés de moins de 18 ans, en situation de handicap, en compagnie de leurs frères et de leurs sœurs (la fratrie), également âgés de moins de 18 ans. D'autres formules de loisir pourraient être élaborées et adaptées à différents groupes d'âges, selon les besoins exprimés par la communauté.

Notons que ce sondage s’adresse aux parents dont l’enfant, qu’il soit d’âge mineur ou adulte, répond à la définition légale d’une personne handicapée, telle qu’elle est énoncée par la Loi assurant l’exercice des droits des personnes handicapées en vue de leur intégration scolaire, professionnelle et sociale (RLRQ, c.E-20.1). Les incapacités doivent avoir été démontrées à partir d’une évaluation rédigée par une professionnelle ou un professionnel de la santé.

Le sondage comprend au plus 18 questions. Environ 8 à 10 minutes sont requises pour les remplir. Tout parent ayant besoin de précisions, avant de remplir le sondage, peut contacter le service des communications au 450 424-8000, poste 214. Pour y participer simplement suivre le lien https://fr.surveymonkey.com/r/loisiradapte. Nous remercions les parents de leur collaboration.


Mini-sondage destiné aux aînés de 60 ans et plus

Date : du 15 au 25 mai 2018 à 16 h 30

Sujet : activités aquatiques dans la piscine extérieure au Parc nature Les Forestiers-de-Saint-Lazare

La Ville de Saint-Lazare souhaite sonder ses résidents de 60 ans et plus sur le type d’activités aquatiques qui les ont intéressées en 2017 au parc nature aux fins de permettre au service des loisirs de mieux les adapter à cette tranche d’âge en 2018.

Cliquez ici pour remplir le court sondage

Sondage téléphonique auprès des résidents de Saint-Lazare

Du mercredi 9 mai au dimanche 20 mai 2018

SAINT-LAZARE (Québec), le mercredi 9 mai 2018. – Du mercredi 9 mai au dimanche 20 mai 2018, les résidents de Saint-Lazare pourront s’attendre à recevoir un appel de la firme Léger Marketing dans le cadre d’une enquête sur certains enjeux municipaux qui auraient polarisé des électeurs lors de la dernière élection municipale 2017. 

Afin d’obtenir des résultats significatifs pour une population de 20 000 habitants, la firme Léger interrogera 400 résidents, âgés de 18 ans et plus, choisis aléatoirement sur tout le territoire de Saint-Lazare. La taille de l’échantillon permettra d’obtenir la tendance et une marge d’erreur de ±4%. Au-delà de cet échantillon, la tendance et la marge d’erreur varient très peu (0,07% de moins par exemple pour un échantillon de 600 personnes). Rappelons que des échantillons de 1000 personnes sont habituellement utilisés pour l’ensemble du Québec, qui compte 8 millions de personnes, et de 1500 pour le Canada (population de 36 millions)

Le sondage, d’une durée approximative de 7 min, prendra en compte les variables sociodémographiques usuelles et sera pondéré afin d’offrir un portrait représentatif des résidents. 

Rappelons qu’au moment d’adopter son premier budget le 30 janvier 2018, le nouveau conseil s’était engagé à sonder les citoyens pour connaître leurs perceptions à l’égard de ces enjeux et connaître le niveau de priorité qu’ils leur accordent. Les résultats de cette étude permettront aux élus de comprendre davantage les besoins et les attentes des citoyens.

 

Sondage à l'intention des organismes et futurs utilisateurs

de la salle Sainte-Angélique située à l'hôtel de Ville 

Lors de la construction de l’hôtel de ville, une nouvelle salle communautaire a été aménagée : la salle Sainte-Angélique. Cette salle, qui comprend une cuisine, un coin « télé », des salles de toilettes, une armoire de jeux, peut accueillir 200 personnes, ou 56 personnes assises.

L'aménagement de la salle a été conçu afin de répondre aux besoins exprimés par les membres et les responsables des organismes communautaires Lazarois. À présent, la Ville désire sonder la population quant à l’utilisation qu’ils souhaitent en faire au cours de la prochaine année (2018-2019).

Ce court sondage comprend de 9 à 14 questions selon si vous êtes membre ou non d'un organisme. Moins de 5 minutes sont requises pour le compléter.
Le sondage se poursuit jusqu'au 21 décembre 2017 à 16 h
Merci de nous faire part de vos attentes!
 
Lien vers le sondage en ligne: https://fr.surveymonkey.com/r/Q7WLX5Q
Ville de Saint-Lazare © 2002-2018
1960, chemin Sainte-Angélique, Saint-Lazare (Québec), J7T 3A3
Téléphone : 450 424-8000


La Ville  ·   Guichet municipal  ·   Quoi faire  ·   Histoire, cartes et stats  ·   Environnement  ·   Transport et voirie  ·   Sécurité publique   ·    Pour nous joindre